ArchiTorture’s new album ‘World Peace’ out on 1.9.2018!

Brace yourself! Our new album ‘World Peace’ will be released on September 1st by BWK Records.

Album release party will be held at Vernissa Mosh Fest, Vantaa. Come meet us and get your own copy!

Here is the full track list with awesome cover art by Art of Antti Kosonen.

1. Dark Matter Annihilation
2. Necromancy Amplifier
3. Addiction
4. Gone with the Blastwave
5. Weapon with Consciousness
6. Immaculate Darkness
7. Massacre 912
8. Blood God
9. World Peace

Vocals & drums: Anssi Kantola
Guitars & bass: Sami Eskola
Recorded by Tommi Otsavaara & ArchiTorture
Mixed & mastered by Tommi Otsavaara